1.    Construction of 4 classes.
2.    Construction of the administration block
3.    Construction of the laboratory.
4.    Increase in student population from 29 to 255.
5.    Increase of the teaching staff from 2 TSC to 11 TSC teachers.
6.    Construction of 8 toilets
7.    Construction of a gate.
8.    Purchase of furniture for teachers and staff.
9.    Cross-country, athletics and girls football advancement to the District level.
10.    Acquisition of games equipment – 6 balls, 30 pairs of boots.


STAKEHOLDERSa.    parents b.    Studentsc.    surrounding communitiesd.    Teaching staff

read more

School location

The school is located in Nakuru County, Nakuru North District of Bahati Division, Kiamaina Location, and Rurii Sub-location. It is 7 ½ km East …

read more